Sarah Flores: Keeping it Real (Q&A)

The lovely Sharon Vander Meer of One Roof Publishing asked if I would answer a few of her questions. Clicking below will take you to the Q&A session.

I hope you all enjoy reading it.

Sarah Flores: Keeping it Real

Questions And Answers Three Blocks

If you’d like to leave a comment, you can do that right here, or on her site.

Either way, it’s appreciated. 🙂

9 comments on “Sarah Flores: Keeping it Real (Q&A)

  1. Marge Cutter Tesch says:

    Very nice interview!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for your very kind words and for taking time to respond to the Q&A. I love getting to know other writers by doing interviews. You answers were candid, charming and witty. A great combination :).

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kim Bailey Deal says:

    Sarah, you’re writing is so honest, and I appreciate the way you asked permission and showed respect for sharing what your family went through. Great interview. It’s nice to get to know you a bit better.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Samuel Clemens says:

    Loved the interview, although the answers were a bit off the wall…. Maybe that’s why you have the nom de plume of SarahSideways!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Misty says:

    I can’t say enough great things about your work! You are a fantastic writer, extremely intuitive, and can be counted on to provide REALLY great advice.
    I posted an advice question on your blog a few years back after I found out my husband (at the time) was cheating on me. You said everything I needed to hear, but I wasn’t willing to accept the truth at the time. I just reread that post today and I’m shaking my head in disappointment that I didn’t take your advice sooner!!!!!
    Now I subscribe to this blog so I don’t miss any advice that may be applicable to my current relationship. I’m so anxious to read your first book! It can’t get here soon enough!

    Like

Leave a comment here!

