6-Word Memoir

A fellow blogger challenged readers to write a “6-Word Memoir” and then illustrate it with Google images. Very particularly ordered, these words best describe my life thus far.

 

LOVE

love-heart

 

CONFUSION

confusion-holding-head

 

GROWTH

growth-hacking-

 

DISCOVERY

discovery-earth

 

MARRIAGE

marriage-cake

 

DAUGHTER

daughter-beach

 

HAPPINESS

happiness-freedom

7 comments on “6-Word Memoir

  1. jackikellum says:

    Beautiful! Sarah, some time email me and tell me what tragedy ended your marriage!

    Like

  2. jackikellum says:

    I am not sure how to share this. I am almost 66-years-old. Social media is a spring for me. I’ll figure something out. It probably will not be the correct way to handle the mission.

    Like

  3. jackikellum says:

    Reblogged this on Jacki Kellum and commented:
    This ist he Day 1 Entry 6-Word that my friend Sarah Flores created for our Illustrated Memoir Challenge: https://jackikellum.wordpress.com/2015/10/29/i-have-a-challenge-for-everyone-write-a-6-word-memoir-illustrate-it-with-google-images-jacki-kellum-memoir/

    Like

  4. Nupur says:

    The words were powerfully expressed. I loved it so much. However, I didn’t understand the word DAUGHTER. It’d be great if you could help me out with it.

    Like

Leave a comment here!

